PRESENT

Register for Live Webinar

Live Webinar with Alex Genov ⚡️

Tuesday 26th January, 5pm GMT (9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST)

With a NPS score of 93 and a growth rate that would bedazzle any business executive, Zappos is a global leader in human experience. 🔥


Join this exclusive webinar with Head of Customer Research, Alex Genov, to learn how Zappos drives customer loyalty, attracts top talent and has become a 19-year old business with a compounded annual growth rate of 79%. Leave with practical steps for putting the methods revealed into practice as part of your own CX or EX strategy.

Attendees Will Receive

‘Be more Zappos’ workbook

Brand health check (bespoke insight report)

Practical guide Predicting the Drivers of Customer & Employee Experience

About the HX Academy

The HX academy is Adoreboard’s educational hub created to bring together Human Experience leaders and enthusiasts from all backgrounds. The mission of the academy is to educate, inform and inspire readers to unleash the full potential of their HX efforts and to improve their business performance by leveraging customer and employee experience best practice and innovation.


The HX Academy is a place for sharing experiences with CX, EX and emerging Experience management trends. Please get in touch if you would like to collaborate: Hello@adoreboard.com