Register Here

Live webinar!

Exclusive conversation with Monica Parker, author of ‘The Power of Wonder’

Wednesday 18 January 2023

[9am PST; 10am CST; 11am EST; 4pm GMT; 5pm CET]

Meet Monica Parker in our upcoming webinar.

Monica is a world renowned author, speaker, and founder of the global change consultancy – HATCH.

She’s joining us to talk about the extraordinary power of the emotion of wonder – the subject of her upcoming book, ‘The Power of Wonder’.

Join us on the 18 January (Global Wonder Day) for exclusive insights from Monica on how wonder transforms the way we learn, develop new ideas, and and drive social change.

All registrants are eligible to win a copy of Monica’s book, and can claim 3 predictive insights from Adoreboard.