Register Here

Live webinar!

EX 2023: Moving from Pulse Survey to Insight, Action & Learning

Tuesday 13 December 2022

[8am PST; 10am CST; 11am EST; 4pm GMT; 5pm CET]

Companies such as Culture Amp and Glint use pulse survey tools to better understand their employees and boost engagement.

However this only explains the what and not the why.

Adoreboard goes deeper into these insights using unstructured text data, which helps businesses to act and drive business impact. 

For everyone who registers, you’ll also receive a complimentary scorecard based on your Glassdoor data, generated by Adoreboard’s Emotion AI platform.