JOIN US FOR A LIVE WEBINAR

HOW TO PREDICT DRIVERS OF NPS WITH ADOREBOARD

Wednesday 27th March 2024: 8am – 9am (PDT), 10am – 11am (CDT), 11 am – 12 pm (EST) 

Building meaningful relationships will be the key to retaining customers in 2024.

Quantifying their trust should remain a top priority if managers want to grow and retain their customer base.

By successfully utilising NPS surveys, you’ll be able to better understand what your next best actions should be for addressing concerns which may lead to churn.

Join Chris Johnston to explore the possibilities for your own CX program. Learn more about how to use AI-driven Emotion Analytics to:

🔍 Predict trust and retain customers.
💰 Calculate the ‘value at risk’ to prioritise your future actions.
📈 Instantly create an ‘Executive Ready’ Insight presentation for 2024 strategic initiatives.

Identifying key drivers of emotions and understanding the impact of each driver on business value will only lead to improved relationships and increased profitability.

What are you waiting for? Register today to receive 3 complementary insights on your current performance as well as a recording of the webinar.

Register today