JOIN US FOR A LIVE WEBINAR

Unlocking the Power of AI for EX

Artificial intelligence is the hot topic for 2024. But what does it mean for employee experience and how can you unlock it’s power?

Join us as we share the latest developments in AI for EX & HR professionals, including takeaways from the Qualtrics X4 conference earlier this month.

📅 Thursday 30th May 2024. 7am PDT | 10am EST | 3pm BST (30mins)

We’ll discuss a range of topics:

  • Advances in AI and what this means for EX Pros.
  • 3 ways to boost your EX-programmes with AI.
  • How to connect your insights to bottom-line impact.

You’ll also receive a $250/£200 discount link for the course offered by the Ogilvy legend, Rory Sutherland.🤩

Each participant will have the opportunity to receive a complimentary Emotion-AI insights report on a brand of your choice.
 

as recognised by

Qualtrics - Forrester Gartner

Register today

Each participant will have the opportunity to receive a complimentary Emotion-AI insights report on a brand of your choice.
 

as recognised by

Qualtrics - Forrester Gartner