JOIN US FOR A LIVE WEBINAR

HOW TO PREDICT DRIVERS OF NPS WITH ADOREBOARD

Thursday 25 January 2024: 8 – 9am (PDT), 10 – 11am (CDT), 4 – 5pm (BST)

Building meaningful relationships will be the key to retaining customers and employees in 2024.

Quantifying their trust should remain a top priority if managers want to grow their customer base and hold on to talented employees.

By successfully utilising NPS or eNPS surveys, you’ll be able to better understand what your next best actions should be for addressing concerns which may lead to churn.

Join Chris Johnston to explore the possibilities for your own CX and EX programs. Learn more about how to use AI-driven Emotion Analytics to:

🔍 Predict trust and retain customers/employees.
💰 Calculate the ‘value at risk’ to prioritise your future actions.
📈 Instantly create an ‘Executive Ready’ Insight presentation for 2024 strategic initiatives.

Identifying key drivers of emotions and understanding the impact of each driver on business value will only lead to improved relationships and increased profitability.

What are you waiting for? Register today to receive 3 complementary insights on your current performance as well as a recording of the webinar.

Register today